Accueil > Des produits > Serviette de plage > Round Serviette de plage > Serviette de plage en coton ronde
x
x
  • nom *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Pays

  • Message *

  • * Les champs sont obligatoires

Serviette de plage en coton ronde

Color Textile est un mandala de coton grand rond professionnel usine de serviette de plage, serviette fournir prix usine de plage en coton rond, bienvenue à consulter gros rond en coton grand mandala serviette de plage. Le coton serviette numérique imprimé plage est faite de tissu sur mesure, et le velours coupé avant boucle arrière est plus douce et plus confortable que la serviette de plage générale. Il adopte l’encre naturelle respectueuse de l’environnement, la solidité de la couleur peut atteindre 4-5, et la couleur est plus parfaite. personnalisation de support Tassel

Caractéristiques de Round Cotton Serviette de plage

1. limitée à la quantité de commande, sans s’y limiter le type de fleur, couleur illimité, taille illimitée
2. la qualité du tissu unique, en utilisant des matières premières de haute qualité et processus de tissage avancé
3. La technologie de production avancée, haute résistance à la couleur, et un bon sentiment de main
4. Aucune plaque prise, le prix est inférieur à la moyenne du marché
5. tissus permanents et consommables de base pour la livraison ultra-courte
6. avantages géographiques uniques, économie d’avantages logistiques

Paramètres de ronde coton Serviette de plage

Product Name: wholesale digital printed custom large round cotton mandala beach towels
Material: Imported A+ cotton yarn, very tight weaving, smooth & soft velour.
Size: diameter 150*150 cm or as customized, no size limit
Logo: Printed or embroidered as customized
Weight: 400gsm ,or customized
Color: as customized, no color limit, digital direct injection to create the 3D effect
Shape: round; square; irregular as customized, no shape limit
Special Feature: excellent water absorption than a normal towel
high color fastness, Eco-friendly, healthy and comfortable
no mold printing  and reduce the cost
Artwork: No limit of colors, design or size. Giving the true color of painting, cartoon, and landscape. So busy man towels look like art.
MOQ: 100pcs, low MOQ!
Sample Time: Within 3 days
Delivery Time: Within 7 days
Packaging: 1pc/opp polybag,500pcs,45*37*40cm, G.W./N.W.12/11kg

Color Textile est un mandala de coton rond grand professionnel de la Chine serviette de plage fournisseur, fournir ampère de haute qualité, prix usine serviette de plage en coton rond, si vous voulez de haute qualité Ampère gros, prix usine serviette de plage en coton ronde, bienvenue à consulter gros grand mandala rond en coton plage serviette prix usine gratuitement.

Application et service après-vente de coton ronde Serviette de plage

Pourquoi de plus en plus de clients choisissent l’usine d’impression serviette Jiangsu quand ils choisissent l’usine de serviette d’impression? Je ne sais pas si vous savez que les clients actuels choisiront l’usine d’impression serviette Jiangsu quand ils choisissent la serviette usine d’impression.
En tant que ville textile moderne, Nantong est situé dans la province Jiangsu. Il est également le développement des textiles de maison à Nantong, faisant province Jiangsu parmi les meilleurs du pays.
L’usine d’impression de serviette en Jiangsu est principalement distribué dans Nantong. En raison de son développement précoce, il a de nombreuses années d’expérience et de techniciens d’impression expérimentés. Avec de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le développement de l’industrie textile, l’usine de serviettes impression ici et d’autres Par rapport à la région, il a aussi de grands avantages.
Cependant, si elle est une impression traditionnelle, les techniques d’impression traditionnelles dans d’autres régions se sont développées très bien au fil des ans. Cependant, en tant que technologie de serviette d’impression numérique dans l’usine d’impression serviette Jiangsu, il y a quelques lacunes.
La technologie d’impression numérique a été autour depuis longtemps, mais il devrait être mis au point au cours des dernières années, de sorte que l’industrie est aussi appelée l’âge d’or de l’impression numérique.
Impression numérique entre en jeu. Avec le développement de la société, l’amélioration des conditions de vie des gens est devenu progressivement une technologie personnalisée que tout le monde aime. Des vêtements aux serviettes, de la moquette au mur, tous les aspects de la vie semblent avoir la technologie d’impression numérique. Bénédiction.
Jiangsu est pas paresseux comme l’usine d’impression de serviette Jiangsu était directement attiré par la serviette d’impression numérique lors de sa première vu. Cette technologie sans restriction de personnalisation d’impression remplacera définitivement la technologie d’impression traditionnelle et de devenir la technologie d’impression personnalisée avec des parts de marché à l’avenir. A cette époque, l’impression numérique n’a pas encore atteint l’âge d’or.
Au cours des deux dernières années, la pollution de l’environnement est devenu un problème que toutes les entreprises attachent une grande importance à. l’impression traditionnelle montre également des signes de fatigue sous la pression de protection de l’environnement et l’impression numérique est différent. L’encre utilisée dans l’impression numérique est verte et respectueuse de l’environnement. Par conséquent, en fait, protection de l’environnement peut être considéré comme l’impression numérique. C’est-à-dire dans de telles circonstances, il est entré dans la période d’or du développement.
De plus, les machines utilisées dans l’impression de serviettes Jiangsu usine sont essentiellement avancés. Surtout dans l’industrie de l’impression numérique, il existe de nombreux fabricants de machines d’impression numériques, mais il y a seulement une poignée de fabricants de machines d’impression numérique haute vitesse de pointe, sans oublier les deux. Il y a assez peu Jiangsu. Jiangsu est pas paresseux, il y a deux machines d’impression numérique à grande vitesse, la valeur totale est directement près de 10 millions, et la valeur de sortie total dépasse 200 millions directement.
Hot Tags: Chine serviette de plage en coton rond, de haute qualité, prix usine, fabricant, fournisseur, en vente, en gros.

Chaud Produit
  • nom *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Pays
  • Message *
x

Home > Products > Beach Towel > Round Beach Towel > Round Cotton Beach Towel
x
x
  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Country

  • Message *

  • * Fields are mandatory

Round Cotton Beach Towel

Color Textile is a professional large round cotton mandala beach towel factory, supply round cotton beach towel factory price, welcome to consult wholesale large round cotton mandala beach towel. The cotton digital printed beach towel is made of custom fabric, and the front cut velvet reverse loop is softer and more comfortable than the general beach towel. It adopts natural environmentally friendly ink, the colorfastness can reach 4-5, and the color is more perfect. Tassel support customization

Features of Round Cotton Beach Towel

1. Not limited to order quantity, not limited to flower type, unlimited color, unlimited size
2. Unique fabric quality, using high quality raw materials and advanced weaving process
3. Advanced production technology, high color fastness, and good hand feeling
4. No plate making, the price is lower than the market average
5. Standing fabrics and basic consumables for ultra-short delivery
6. Unique geographical advantages, saving logistics advantages

Parameters of Round Cotton Beach Towel

Product Name: wholesale digital printed custom large round cotton mandala beach towels
Material: Imported A+ cotton yarn, very tight weaving, smooth & soft velour.
Size: diameter 150*150 cm or as customized, no size limit
Logo: Printed or embroidered as customized
Weight: 400gsm ,or customized
Color: as customized, no color limit, digital direct injection to create the 3D effect
Shape: round; square; irregular as customized, no shape limit
Special Feature: excellent water absorption than a normal towel
high color fastness, Eco-friendly, healthy and comfortable
no mold printing  and reduce the cost
Artwork: No limit of colors, design or size. Giving the true color of painting, cartoon, and landscape. So busy man towels look like art.
MOQ: 100pcs, low MOQ!
Sample Time: Within 3 days
Delivery Time: Within 7 days
Packaging: 1pc/opp polybag,500pcs,45*37*40cm, G.W./N.W.12/11kg

Color Textile is a professional China large round cotton mandala beach towel supplier, supply high quality&factory price round cotton beach towel, if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price round cotton beach towel, welcome to consult wholesale large round cotton mandala beach towel factory price for free.

Application and After-Sales Service of Round Cotton Beach Towel

Why do more and more customers choose the Jiangsu Towel Printing Factory when they choose the printing towel factory? I don’t know if you know that the current customers will choose the Jiangsu towel printing factory when they choose the towel printing factory.

As a modern textile city, Nantong is located in Jiangsu Province. It is also the development of home textiles in Nantong, making Jiangsu Province among the best in the country.

The towel printing factory in Jiangsu is mainly distributed in Nantong. Because of its early development, it has many years of experience and experienced printing technicians. With many years of experience in the development of the textile industry, the printing towel factory here and other Compared with the region, it also has great advantages.

However, if it is a traditional printing, the traditional printing techniques in other regions have developed very well over the years. However, as a digital printing towel technology in Jiangsu towel printing factory, there are some gaps.

Digital printing technology has been around for a long time, but it should be developed in recent years, so the industry is also called the golden age of digital printing.

Digital printing comes in. With the development of society, the improvement of people’s living standards has gradually become a custom technology that everyone loves. From clothing to towels, from carpet to wall, all aspects of life seem to have digital printing technology. Blessing.

Jiangsu is not lazy as the Jiangsu towel printing factory was directly attracted to the digital printing towel when it first saw it. Such unrestricted printing customization technology will definitely replace the traditional printing technology and become the printing custom technology with more market share in the future. At that time, digital printing had not yet reached a golden age.

In the past two years, environmental pollution has become a problem that all enterprises attach great importance to. Traditional printing is also showing signs of fatigue under the pressure of environmental protection, and digital printing is different. The ink used in digital printing is green and environmentally friendly. Therefore, in fact, environmental protection can be said to be digital printing. That is to say, under such circumstances, it entered the golden period of development.

Moreover, the machines used in the Jiangsu Towel Printing Factory are basically advanced. Especially in the digital printing industry, there are many manufacturers of digital printing machines, but there are only a handful of manufacturers of advanced high-speed digital printing machines, not to mention the two. There are quite a few in Jiangsu. Jiangsu is not lazy, there are two high-speed digital printing machines, the total value is directly close to 10 million, and the total output value directly exceeds 200 million.

Hot Tags: China round cotton beach towel, high quality, factory price, manufacturer, supplier, for sale, wholesale.

Hot Product
  • Name *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Country
  • Message *
x