x
x
  • nom *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Pays

  • Message *

  • * Les champs sont obligatoires

Imprimé serviette de yoga

Color Textile est un fabricant de serviette de yoga imprimé professionnel, fourniture prix imprimé usine de serviette de yoga, bienvenue à consulter promotionnels personnalisés gros sur mesure 100% coton imprimé serviette de yoga. serviette d’impression numérique importés encre naturelle respectueuse de l’environnement, combiné avec le procédé numérique à injection directe d’impression et la teinture la serviette, le motif est des soins de haute définition vivante, colorée, pour chaque pouce de votre peau.

Caractéristiques de l’Impression Yoga Serviette

1. limitée à la quantité de commande, sans s’y limiter le type de fleur, couleur illimité, taille illimitée
2. la qualité du tissu unique, en utilisant des matières premières de haute qualité et processus de tissage avancé
3. La technologie de production avancée, haute résistance à la couleur, et un bon sentiment de main
4. Aucune plaque prise, le prix est inférieur à la moyenne du marché
5. tissus permanents et consommables de base pour la livraison ultra-courte
6. avantages géographiques uniques, économie d’avantages logistiques

Paramètres de Yoga Imprimé serviette

Product Name: Promotion Custom 100% Cotton Printed Yoga sports beach towel with Logo
Material: Imported A+ cotton yarn, very tight weaving, smooth & soft velour.
Size: 70*140cm or as customized, no size limit
Logo: Printed or embroidered as customized
Weight: 400gsm, or customized.
Color: as customized, no color limit, digital direct injection to create the 3D effect
Shape: round; square; irregular as customized, no shape limit
Special Feature: excellent water absorption than a normal towel
high color fastness, Eco-friendly, healthy and comfortable
no mold printing  and reduce the cost
Artwork: No limit of colors, design or size. Giving the true color of painting, cartoon, and landscape. So busy man towels look like art.
MOQ: 100pcs, low MOQ!
Sample Time: Within 7 days
Delivery Time: Within 15 days
Packaging: 1pc/opp polybag,500pcs,45*37*40cm, G.W./N.W.12/11kg

Color Textile est une coutume de promotion professionnel de la Chine 100% fabricant de serviette de yoga de coton imprimé, fournir ampli de haute qualité, prix usine imprimé serviette de yoga, si vous voulez de haute qualité Ampère gros, prix usine imprimé serviette de yoga, bienvenue à consulter promotionnels personnalisés gros 100% coton imprimé prix usine serviette de yoga gratuitement.

Application et service après-vente de serviettes imprimées Yoga

Il est tout aussi important pour une entreprise de fournir un service d’usine de serviette d’impression numérique professionnelle aussi longtemps qu’il est un bon produit. J’ai entendu beaucoup d’entrepreneurs disent que la chose la plus importante pour une entreprise est de faire un bon produit.
Cette phrase est tout à fait raison. En tant qu’entreprise, il doit être d’assurer la qualité de ses propres produits. Mais à cause de cela, de nombreux fabricants ne paient que l’attention sur leurs propres produits, qui ne tient pas compte du service. En tant que fabricant de serviette d’impression numérique professionnelle, nous avons plus d’expérience pour vous dire que le service de qualité est également très important.
Avant un événement lors d’un événement, un entrepreneur a déclaré: « Avant de travailler avec un fabricant, car la qualité des produits de cette entreprise est pas mal, donc le prix est un peu plus cher que certaines entreprises, mais il est acceptable, mais il est prêt à. talk formellement Lorsque la coopération, l’attitude de cette société lui fait très mécontent. le temps a été long, le processus de communication était pleine de l’attitude du haut. la coopération qui a été préparé à l’origine a été directement annulée et ne sera jamais avec elle. la coopération ». En tant qu’entreprise, offrant aux clients des produits de qualité sont les plus élémentaires, et en fournissant des services de qualité aux clients est également un must. Si vous venez ne prenez pas le service du client au sérieux parce que votre produit est mauvais, alors même si les produits de la société sont excellents, il n’y aura pas de développement à long terme.
En fait, l’industrie de serviette d’impression numérique est le cas, l’excellence du produit est un must, le service au client est également approprié. Bien sûr, ce service est non seulement bon pour le client, mais se reflète dans tous les aspects. Par exemple, la consultation des clients dans le stade précoce, suivi client dans le processus de production, et des visites de retour des clients dans le stade ultérieur.
Notre société a été en affaires depuis 10 ans. Il a gardé toutes les étapes de la production sur la production de serviettes d’impression numérique. Tout comme le niveau de la cuisine du chef est d’oser manger, nos produits doivent passer notre propre niveau. Être considéré comme un produit qualifié.
Sur le marché de l’impression numérique actuelle où la concurrence est si féroce, de nombreuses entreprises qui ne paient pas d’attention à la qualité du produit va mourir lentement dans le temps, et les entreprises qui manquent sensibilisation à la sécurité des services seront progressivement remplacés dans une période de temps. L’entreprise qui peut se ferme et la racine est le leader. À ce moment-là, vous pouvez voir qu’une telle entreprise est certainement une entreprise avec une excellente qualité et de la coexistence de services produits. Est nos textiles Jiangsu non paresseux Co., Ltd comme une usine de serviette d’impression numérique professionnelle a toujours été de produits de haute qualité, la qualité du service. Il a également été aimé par beaucoup de consommateurs depuis tant d’années.
Hot Tags: Chine imprimé serviette de yoga, de haute qualité, prix usine, fabricant, fournisseur, en vente, en gros.

Chaud Produit
  • nom *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Pays
  • Message *
x

Home > Products > Beach Towel > Yoga Beach Towel > Printed Yoga Towel
x
x
  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Country

  • Message *

  • * Fields are mandatory

Printed Yoga Towel

Color Textile is a professional printed yoga towel manufacturer, supply printed yoga towel factory price, welcome to consult wholesale customized promotional custom 100% cotton printed yoga towel. Digital printing towel imported natural environmentally friendly ink, combined with the digital direct-injection process of printing and dyeing the towel, the pattern is high-definition vivid, colorful, care for every inch of your skin.

Features of Printed Yoga Towel

1. Not limited to order quantity, not limited to flower type, unlimited color, unlimited size
2. Unique fabric quality, using high quality raw materials and advanced weaving process
3. Advanced production technology, high color fastness, and good hand feeling
4. No plate making, the price is lower than the market average
5. Standing fabrics and basic consumables for ultra-short delivery
6. Unique geographical advantages, saving logistics advantages

Parameters of Printed Yoga Towel

Product Name: Promotion Custom 100% Cotton Printed Yoga sports beach towel with Logo
Material: Imported A+ cotton yarn, very tight weaving, smooth & soft velour.
Size: 70*140cm or as customized, no size limit
Logo: Printed or embroidered as customized
Weight: 400gsm, or customized.
Color: as customized, no color limit, digital direct injection to create the 3D effect
Shape: round; square; irregular as customized, no shape limit
Special Feature: excellent water absorption than a normal towel
high color fastness, Eco-friendly, healthy and comfortable
no mold printing  and reduce the cost
Artwork: No limit of colors, design or size. Giving the true color of painting, cartoon, and landscape. So busy man towels look like art.
MOQ: 100pcs, low MOQ!
Sample Time: Within 7 days
Delivery Time: Within 15 days
Packaging: 1pc/opp polybag,500pcs,45*37*40cm, G.W./N.W.12/11kg

Color Textile is a professional China promotional custom 100% cotton printed yoga towel manufacturer, supply high quality&factory price printed yoga towel, if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price printed yoga towel, welcome to consult wholesale promotional custom 100% cotton printed yoga towel factory price for free.

Application and After-Sales Service of Printed Yoga Towel

It is just as important for a company to provide a professional digital printing towel factory service as long as it is a good product. I have heard many entrepreneurs say that the most important thing for a company is to make a good product.

This sentence is quite right. As a company, it must be to ensure the quality of its own products. But because of this, many manufacturers only pay attention to their own products, which ignores the service. As a professional digital printing towel manufacturer, we have more experience to tell you that quality service is also very important.

Before an event at an event, an entrepreneur said: “Before working with a manufacturer, because the quality of this company’s products is not bad, so the price is slightly more expensive than some companies, but it is acceptable. But it is ready to formally talk When cooperating, the attitude of this company made him very dissatisfied. The time was long, the communication process was full of the attitude of the top. The cooperation that was originally prepared was directly canceled, and will never be with it. Cooperation”. As a company, providing customers with quality products is the most basic, and providing quality services to customers is also a must. If you just don’t take the customer’s service seriously because your product is not bad, then even if the company’s products are excellent, it will not have long-term development.

In fact, as the digital printing towel industry is also the case, the excellence of the product is a must, the service to the customer is also appropriate. Of course, this service is not only good for the customer but is reflected in all aspects. For example, customer consultation in the early stage, customer follow-up in the production process, and return visits from customers in the later stage.

Our company has been in business for 10 years. It has been keeping every production step on the production of digital printing towels. Just like the chef’s standard of cooking is to dare to eat, our products have to pass our own level. Be regarded as a qualified product.

In the current digital printing market where competition is so fierce, many companies that do not pay attention to product quality will slowly die out in time, and enterprises lacking service security awareness will be gradually replaced in a period of time. The enterprise that can stand firm and root is the leader. At that time, you can see that such a company is definitely a company with excellent product quality and service coexistence. Is our Jiangsu non-lazy textiles Co., Ltd. as a professional digital printing towel factory has always been to high-quality products, service quality. It has also been loved by many consumers for so many years.

Hot Tags: China printed yoga towel, high quality, factory price, manufacturer, supplier, for sale, wholesale.

Hot Product
  • Name *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Country
  • Message *
x