x
x
  • nom *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Pays

  • Message *

  • * Les champs sont obligatoires

Impression en bambou Hooded Towel

Color Textile est une broderie multicolore professionnel bambou fournisseur de serviette à capuche, multicolore offre broderie bambou serviette à capuche prix usine, bienvenue à consulter la broderie multicolore gros bambou serviette à capuchon en stock. Le manteau des enfants est fait de tissu de coton pur. La douceur du tissu est très adapté aux enfants. Ce peignoir est très bon pour absorber l’eau et est les meilleurs soins pour les enfants après le bain.

Caractéristiques de broderie Bamboo Hooded Towel

1. limitée à la quantité de commande, sans s’y limiter le type de fleur, couleur illimité, taille illimitée
2. la qualité du tissu unique, en utilisant des matières premières de haute qualité et processus de tissage avancé
3. La technologie de production avancée, haute résistance à la couleur, et un bon sentiment de main
4. Aucune plaque prise, le prix est inférieur à la moyenne du marché
5. tissus permanents et consommables de base pour la livraison ultra-courte
6. avantages géographiques uniques, économie d’avantages logistiques

Paramètres de broderie Bamboo Hooded Towel

Product name size support customization multicolor embroidery Bamboo Hooded towel
Material Bamboo
Size 70*140cm or customized
Weight 400gsm
Shape Rectangle or customized
Color Customized
Technic Photo digital embroidery
Moq 1000pcs
Sample Time 15 days
Quality Standard EU and USA market standard
Feature No color limit
Color Fastness Grade 4
embroidery Mould N/M
Delivery Time 50 Days
Packaging 1pc/opp polybag,30pcs,45*37*40cm, G.W./N.W.12/11kg

Color Textile est une serviette Chine professionnel multicolore broderie bambou à capuchon fournisseur, fournitures de haute qualité amp; serviette broderie prix usine multicolore en bambou à capuchon en stock, si vous voulez de haute qualité Ampère gros, serviette broderie prix usine multicolore en bambou à capuchon en stock, bienvenue à consulter gros multicolore bambou broderie serviette à capuche prix usine gratuitement.

Application et service après-vente de broderie Bamboo Hooded Towel

Une usine de serviette de broderie numérique va certainement faire mieux. L’usine de serviette de broderie numérique sera certainement mieux en mieux. Pourquoi dites vous cela?
De nos jours, la concurrence entre tous les horizons de la vie est très féroce. Si vous voulez trouver votre propre monde dans une industrie, il faut arriver à un niveau qui vous démarquer de la foule. Vous devez améliorer la compétitivité de votre entreprise. Seulement en faisant votre propre entreprise de mieux en mieux ce qu’il y aura plus de possibilités dans l’avenir. Donc, comme une serviette de broderie numérique, comment pouvons-nous mieux en mieux?
En fait, pour l’instant, notre entreprise a sa propre usine de production dans le domaine des serviettes de broderie numériques. Il a également eu de nombreuses années d’expérience en développement dans le domaine des serviettes de broderie numériques. Avec la société qui vient d’être broderie numérique, notre entreprise est déjà la marche. position de leader, la technologie de broderie numérique est très avancée, mais il est impossible de le produire avec la stabilité lors de son introduction. Après l’introduction de la broderie numérique, il faut un certain temps pour déboguer et d’améliorer. Déjà sept années de recherche, la production de masse stable a été autour depuis trois ans.
En fait, les serviettes de broderie numériques peuvent être développés au niveau actuel, en plus de l’amélioration de la technologie de broderie numérique, broderie principalement numérique pour répondre aux besoins des temps. Les conditions de vie des personnes sont en constante amélioration, et la demande de serviettes personnalisées est en constante amélioration. Si elle est comme une impression traditionnelle, il est tout simplement pas satisfait des besoins des personnes modernes. Il faut donc suivre le rythme avec le temps, ou bien nous devons être éliminés. Et maintenant, la protection de l’environnement est strictement contrôlé, et la pollution verte de serviettes de broderie numérique est également conforme aux besoins de développement actuels.
Comme le point le plus important pour la production des fabricants de serviette de broderie numérique, bien sûr, nous devons faire nos propres produits, les produits sont bons, tout est bon, les produits sont pauvres, rien à dire. En ce qui concerne notre société est concernée, à ce stade, nous utilisons des tissus numériques pour les serviettes de broderie numériques pour produire la broderie numérique, visant à produire les meilleurs produits.
Hot Tags: Chine broderie bambou serviette à capuche, de haute qualité, prix usine, fabricant, fournisseur, en vente, en gros.

Chaud Produit
  • nom *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Pays
  • Message *
x

Home > Products > Hooded Towel > Bamboo Hooded Towel > Printing Bamboo Hooded Towel
x
x
  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Country

  • Message *

  • * Fields are mandatory

Printing Bamboo Hooded Towel

Color Textile is a professional multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel supplier, supply multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel factory price, welcome to consult wholesale multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel in stock. The children’s cloak is made of pure cotton fabric. The softness of the fabric is very suitable for children. This bathrobe is very good for absorbing water and is the best care for children after bathing.

Features of embroidery Bamboo Hooded Towel

1. Not limited to order quantity, not limited to flower type, unlimited color, unlimited size
2. Unique fabric quality, using high quality raw materials and advanced weaving process
3. Advanced production technology, high color fastness, and good hand feeling
4. No plate making, the price is lower than the market average
5. Standing fabrics and basic consumables for ultra-short delivery
6. Unique geographical advantages, saving logistics advantages

Parameters of embroidery Bamboo Hooded Towel

Product name size support customization multicolor embroidery Bamboo Hooded towel
Material Bamboo
Size 70*140cm or customized
Weight 400gsm
Shape Rectangle or customized
Color Customized
Technic Photo digital embroidery
Moq 1000pcs
Sample Time 15 days
Quality Standard EU and USA market standard
Feature No color limit
Color Fastness Grade 4
embroidery Mould N/M
Delivery Time 50 Days
Packaging 1pc/opp polybag,30pcs,45*37*40cm, G.W./N.W.12/11kg

Color Textile is a professional China multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel supplier, supplies high quality&factory price multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel in stock, if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel in stock, welcome to consult wholesale multicolor embroidery bamboo hooded towel factory price for free.

Application and After-Sales Service of embroidery Bamboo Hooded Towel

A digital embroidery towel factory will definitely do better. The digital embroidery towel factory will definitely get better and better. Why do you say that?
Nowadays, competition among all walks of life is very fierce. If you want to find your own world in an industry, you have to come up with a level that will make you stand out from the crowd. You must improve your company’s competitiveness. Only by making your own business better and better will there be more opportunities in the future. So as a digital embroidery towel, how can we get better and better?

In fact, for now, our company has its own production factory in the field of digital embroidery towels. It has also had many years of development experience in the field of digital embroidery towels. With the company that has just been digital embroidery, our company is already walking. Leading position, digital embroidery technology is very advanced, but it is impossible to produce it with stability when it is introduced. After the introduction of digital embroidery, it takes a while to debug and improve. Already seven years of research, stable mass production has been around for three years.

In fact, digital embroidery towels can be developed to the present level, in addition to the improvement of digital embroidery technology, mainly digital embroidery to meet the needs of the times. The living standards of people are constantly improving, and the demand for custom towels is constantly improving. If it is like a traditional print, it is simply not satisfied with the needs of modern people. Therefore, we must keep pace with the times, or else we must be eliminated. And now the environmental protection is strictly checked, and the green pollution of digital embroidery towels is also in line with the current development needs.

As the most important point for the production of digital embroidery towel manufacturers, of course, we must do our own products, the products are good, everything is good, the products are poor, nothing to talk about. As far as our company is concerned, at this point, we have been using digital fabrics for digital embroidery towels to produce digital embroidery, aiming to produce the best products.

Hot Tags: China embroidery bamboo hooded towel, high quality, factory price, manufacturer, supplier, for sale, wholesale.

Hot Product
  • Name *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Country
  • Message *
x