x
x
  • nom *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Pays

  • Message *

  • * Les champs sont obligatoires

Serviette de bain en coton

Color Textile est un fabricant de serviette de bain en coton professionnel, hôtels multicolores d’approvisionnement et les familles 100% coton bain serviette prix usine, bienvenue à consulter de gros hôtels multicolores rapide à sec et les familles 100% serviette de bain en coton. serviette d’impression numérique importés encre naturelle respectueuse de l’environnement, combiné avec le procédé numérique à injection directe d’impression et la teinture la serviette, le motif est des soins de haute définition vivante, colorée, pour chaque pouce de votre peau.

Caractéristiques de coton Serviette de bain

1. limitée à la quantité de commande, sans s’y limiter le type de fleur, couleur illimité, taille illimitée
2. la qualité du tissu unique, en utilisant des matières premières de haute qualité et processus de tissage avancé
3. La technologie de production avancée, haute résistance à la couleur, et un bon sentiment de main
4. Aucune plaque prise, le prix est inférieur à la moyenne du marché
5. tissus permanents et consommables de base pour la livraison ultra-courte
6. avantages géographiques uniques, économie d’avantages logistiques

Paramètres de coton Serviette de bain

Material customized Quick dry multicolor Hotels and families 100% cotton bath towel
Technology Woven
Color Any Pantone color or multi-colors can be customized
Size 70*140cm or customized
Weight 400gsm or customized
Logo Printed or embroidered
MOQ 100pcs
Samples time (1)5days-If you want to customize your logo.
(2)1day-For our existing samples for reference.
OEM Accepted Yes
Packing details 10pcs/ opp bag, 200-250pcs/ carton for face towel 40-50 pcs/carton for bath towel (cotton) 80pcs/carton for bath towel (microfiber) As customers’ required package.
Production Capacity 12,000pcs per month
Payment Term L/C,T/T PAYPAL

Color Textile est un fabricant bain de coton Chine professionnel serviette, fournir de haute qualité amp; hôtels prix usine multicolores et les familles 100% serviette de bain en coton, si vous voulez de haute qualité Ampère gros, prix usine serviette de bain en coton, bienvenue à consulter les hôtels multicolores de gros personnalisés et familles 100% serviette de bain en coton prix d’usine gratuitement.

Application et service après-vente de coton Serviette de bain

90% des clients accordera une attention aux fabricants de serviette pour commander quelques points. Les fabricants de serviette sur mesure Ces dernières années, on peut dire que de plus en plus d’entreprises entrent dans l’industrie, et de plus en plus de clients vont également choisir certains fabricants de serviette pour faire de la production sur mesure.
Cependant, lorsque vous choisissez un fabricant de serviette à l’ordre, plus de 90% des gens attention à ces points.
1. Serviette force du fabricant
Lors de fabricants de serviettes, il est certainement nécessaire de choisir un solide fabricant. Tout le monde veut produire des produits de haute qualité et espère qu’il n’y aura pas de problèmes dans la production. A ce moment, si vous choisissez un fabricant pauvre sans force, non seulement le processus de production ont de grands risques, mais la qualité des produits ne sera pas garantie. Pour vous dire la vérité, la qualité des produits de nombreux fabricants peuvent dire être sans protection ou même peut être dit être chanceux. Par conséquent, pour le produit, il faut choisir la force des fabricants, bien sûr, si vous pouvez, passez directement à l’usine à visiter.
2. Choix de la technologie
Il y a beaucoup de façons de personnaliser les fabricants de serviettes. Il est certainement pas possible d’utiliser toutes les méthodes personnalisées au moment de la production. Par conséquent, il est très important de choisir la technologie appropriée sur mesure selon les besoins de l’entreprise. Tout comme certaines entreprises vont maintenant imprimer leurs propres modèles, certaines entreprises choisissent l’impression traditionnelle, certains choisiront l’injection directe numérique, certains choisiront le transfert thermique numérique, certains choisiront empreinte, certains choisirons brodé … juste tellement la technologie de personnalisation a essentiellement ses propres limites, quelle est la quantité de la quantité d’ordre, quelles sont les restrictions sur l’enregistrement des couleurs, quels échantillons doivent plaquer …, mais la technologie d’impression numérique dans la technologie personnalisée peut être considéré comme l’un des insectes . , Épreuve ne nécessite pas la prise de plaque et les restrictions de couleur, il est exactement ce que vous voulez personnaliser. Deux mots – excellente.
3. Service
En fait, ce point est particulièrement important. Un bon service peut toujours rendre les gens heureux et heureux, et les gens seront prêts à coopérer. De nos jours, de nombreux clients chercheront non seulement à la qualité des produits, mais aussi les services des entreprises coopératives auront un grand impact sur eux-mêmes. On dit souvent que les clients doivent se sentir comme ils sont des amis pour former une meilleure coopération avec les clients. Si vous êtes toujours impatient et arrogant avec vos clients, vos produits sont de bonne qualité et prix raisonnable. Je ne peux pas être prêt à travailler avec vous. Le sentiment de donner aux clients est très important et important d’affecter la coopération entière.
Hot Tags: Chine serviette de bain en coton, de haute qualité, prix usine, fabricant, fournisseur, en vente, en gros.

Chaud Produit
  • nom *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Pays
  • Message *
x

Home > Products > Bath Towel > 100% Cotton Bath Towel > Cotton Bath Towel
x
x
  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Country

  • Message *

  • * Fields are mandatory

Cotton Bath Towel

Color Textile is a professional cotton bath towel manufacturer, supply multicolor hotels and families 100% cotton bath towel factory price, welcome to consult wholesale quick-dry multicolor hotels and families 100% cotton bath towel. Digital printing towel imported natural environmentally friendly ink, combined with the digital direct-injection process of printing and dyeing the towel, the pattern is high-definition vivid, colorful, care for every inch of your skin.

Features of Cotton Bath Towel

1. Not limited to order quantity, not limited to flower type, unlimited color, unlimited size
2. Unique fabric quality, using high quality raw materials and advanced weaving process
3. Advanced production technology, high color fastness, and good hand feeling
4. No plate making, the price is lower than the market average
5. Standing fabrics and basic consumables for ultra-short delivery
6. Unique geographical advantages, saving logistics advantages

Parameters of Cotton Bath Towel

Material customized Quick dry multicolor Hotels and families 100% cotton bath towel
Technology Woven
Color Any Pantone color or multi-colors can be customized
Size 70*140cm or customized
Weight 400gsm or customized
Logo Printed or embroidered
MOQ 100pcs
 

Samples time

(1)5days-If you want to customize your logo.
(2)1day-For our existing samples for reference.
OEM Accepted Yes
Packing details 10pcs/ opp bag, 200-250pcs/ carton for face towel 40-50 pcs/carton for bath towel (cotton) 80pcs/carton for bath towel (microfiber) As customers’ required package.
Production Capacity 12,000pcs per month
Payment Term L/C,T/T PAYPAL

Color Textile is a professional China cotton bath towel manufacturer, supply high quality&factory price multicolor hotels and families 100% cotton bath towel, if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price cotton bath towel, welcome to consult wholesale customized multicolor hotels and families 100% cotton bath towel factory price for free.

Application and After-Sales Service of Cotton Bath Towel

90% of customers will pay attention to the towel manufacturers to order a few points. Customized towel manufacturers In recent years, it can be said that more and more enterprises are entering the industry, and more and more customers are also going to choose some towel manufacturers to make customized production.
However, when you choose a towel manufacturer to order, more than 90% of people will pay attention to these points.

1. Towel manufacturer strength
When making towel manufacturers, it is definitely necessary to choose a strong manufacturer. Everyone wants to produce high-quality products and hopes that there will be no problems in production. At this time, if you choose a poorer manufacturer with no strength, not only will the production process have great risks, but the quality of the products will not be guaranteed. To tell you the truth, the quality of the products of many manufacturers can be said to be unprotected or even can be said to be lucky. Therefore, in order to product, we must choose the strength of the manufacturers, of course, if you can, go directly to the factory to visit.

2. Choice of technology
There are a lot of ways to customize the towel manufacturers. It is definitely not possible to use all the customized methods at the time of production. Therefore, it is very important to choose the appropriate customized technology according to the needs of the company. Just like some companies will now print their own patterns, some companies will choose traditional printing, some will choose digital direct injection, some will choose digital thermal transfer, some will choose imprint, some will choose embroidered… just so much The customization technology basically has its own limitations, what is the quantity of the order quantity, what restrictions on the color registration, what samples need to be plated…, but the digital printing technology in the custom technology can be said to be one of the bugs. , proofing does not require plate making and color restrictions, it is exactly what you want to customize. Two words – excellent.

3. Service
In fact, this is a particularly important point. Good service can always make people happy and happy, and people will be willing to cooperate. Nowadays, many customers will not only look at the quality of the products, but also the services of the cooperative enterprises will have a great impact on themselves. It is often said that customers should feel like they are friends to form better cooperation with customers. If you are always impatient and arrogant with your customers, then your products are of good quality and reasonable price. I may not be willing to work with you. The feeling of giving customers is very important and important to affect the entire cooperation.

Hot Tags: China cotton bath towel, high quality, factory price, manufacturer, supplier, for sale, wholesale.

Hot Product
  • Name *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Country
  • Message *
x